Contact Information

Mailing Address:

EPS, Inc.
19 Gregory Drive, Suite 200
S.Burlington, VT 05403

Phone:

1-800-639-6512 – toll-free
802-660-2800 – voice
802-660-1949 – fax


Name Position Ext E-Mail
Fred Hutchins President / Owner 108 Fred.H@TRACSExperts.com
Richard Crowell General Manager 118 Richard.C@TRACSExperts.com
Michelle Elfring Human Resources 127 Michelle@TRACSExperts.com
Hilary Crowell Policy Manager 134 Hilary.C@TRACSExperts.com
Mary Quiet Quality Control Coordinator 113 Mary.Q@TRACSExperts.com
Kim Manley Accountant 104 Kim.Manley@TRACSExperts.com
Tim Gray TRACS Reporting Manager 102 Tim.G@TRACSExperts.com
Stacey Deforge Processor 146 Stacey.D@TRACSExperts.com
Stacey Mumley Michigan Team Leader 144 Stacey.M@TRACSExperts.com
Sharon Viens Data Analyst 125 Sharon.V@TRACSExperts.com
Jody Dague Data Analyst 135 Jody.D@TRACSExperts.com
Myles Miller Data Analyst 109 Myles.M@TRACSExperts.com
Mike Benevento Kansas / MI Core Team Leader 159 Mike.B@TRACSExperts.com
Christian Soucy Data Analyst 150 Christian.S@TRACSExperts.com
Meredith Tomlinson Data Analyst 106 Meredith.T@TRACSExperts.com
Catherine Bombardier Data Analyst 156 Catherine.B@TRACSExperts.com
Kathleen Mooradian Payments Manager 115 Kathleen.M@TRACSExperts.com
Cheryl Pariseau Payment's Assistant 111 Cheryl.P@TRACSExperts.com
John Gratton IT Manager 136 John.G@TRACSExperts.com